# COUNTY OF VENTURA LISTING OF PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS JUNE 30, 2015

#### **ELECTED OFFICIALS**

## Board of Supervisors

District #1 Steve Bennett District #2 Linda Parks District #3 Kathy I. Long District #4 Peter C. Fov John C. Zaragoza District #5

## Other Elected Officials

Ventura County Library

Assessor Dan Goodwin Auditor-Controller Jeffery S. Burgh Clerk and Recorder Mark A. Lunn Gregory D. Totten District Attorney Sheriff Geoff Dean Treasurer-Tax Collector Steven Hintz

#### APPOINTED OFFICIALS

Agricultural Commissioner Henry S. Gonzales Area Agency on Aging Victoria Jump County Counsel Leroy Smith Michael Powers County Executive Office Department of Airports Todd L. McNamee Department of Child Support Services Deborah Frahm Fire Protection District Mark Lorenzen General Services Agency Paul S. Grossgold Harbor Department Lyn Krieger Health Care Agency Barry R. Fisher **Human Services Agency** Barry L. Zimmerman Information Technology Services Department Mike Pettit **Probation Agency** Mark Varela Public Defender Stephen P. Lipson **Public Works Agency** Jeff Pratt Resource Management Agency Christopher Stephens Jackie Y. Griffin